Born again Christian Couple looking for same San Diego

Published date: July 22, 2017
  • Location: San Diego, California, United States

Hello, my name is Joshua and my soon to be wife's name is Jomay:) A little about myself, I'm turning 26 next month, I'm getting married to my fiancé next month as well(August 2017), she is 20 years old, I work as a mental health professional for adults with disabilities, I have my own home out here in San Diego, California, most importantly I'm a born again Christian and so is my fiancé. I've been told we are a very attractive couple. We are interested in living a true biblical polygyny family. We're hoping to find a loving person to join our new family and share a life long loving commitment together. If you'd like to know more about us please message. Thank you:)


Age: 26
Body: athletic
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Status: married

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally.
  • I am at least 18 years old.
  • I agree to flag as "prohibited" anything hate intended and/or anti-polygamy.
  • I release SoulfulHarmony.com from any liability that may arise from my use of this site.

Related listings

  • Polygyny men looking for another wife
    Polygyny men looking for another wife
    Men/Family looking for Women - Atlanta (Georgia) - October 25, 2017

    Looking for a submissive wife who is supportive and will have love for me and have support for her sister wife because we all will be a family

  • Houston couple seeking a wife !
    Houston couple seeking a wife !
    Men/Family looking for Women - Houston. (Texas) - October 22, 2017

    We are a couple in Houston seeking our forever woman ! Somebody to be an equal part of our family. We are stable , happily married and in love. We have two kids and are open to single moms. We are unable to relocate , as we own a business in Houston ...

  • Ready to expand
    Ready to expand
    Men/Family looking for Women - Texarkana (Arkansas) - October 10, 2017

    Hi we our looking for a loving woman to share our life with. I became interested in polygamy after having my children. I always wanted a big family but after getting a tubal for medical reason I started to think about other options. I have never had ...