Polygamy Is My Life Scottsbluff

Published date: September 9, 2017
  • Location: Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States

I was not born into a polygamist family but I was born into a very religious family. I am not mormon I am a Christian women however. I was first introduce to polygamy when I read the bible myself. Several of the prophets and wise men had many wives. I looked up more online and found out about polygamy. I learned about how wide spread and common it was and is. I learned why it was ut in place and most importantly that it is not for everyone. I also learned that the support and the unity of polygamy is what and why so many women like me prefer it. I would love to have the support, love, unity and strength. I would also love to contribute to the unity strength and support. After all of my research I Know that this is where I want to be where I was always meant to be I know I am not as knowledgeable as others that are born into polygamy. But I know that this is where I am meant to be I absolutely love children I can't wait to have some of my own. I am studying to become a preschool teacher and I work at a daycare center now. I am a very active person sitting is not my strongest suit. I have always failed at sitting in school. I am a high energy person with great social skills I can contribute to financially. though not much as I work with children it is rewarding in another manner not really financially but I love the reward of smiling faces and growing minds.


Age: 26
Body: average
Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Status: single

Services for you item:

Move to Top, 1 USD
Make Item Highlighted, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Premium, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Highlighted and Premium with discount, 1 + 1 - 0.50 = 1.5USD, duration 7 days

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally.
  • I am at least 18 years old.
  • I agree to flag as "prohibited" anything hate intended and/or anti-polygamy.
  • I release SoulfulHarmony.com from any liability that may arise from my use of this site.

Related listings

  • 25 year old female looking for man or family
    25 year old female looking for man or family
    Women looking for Men/Family - Madison (Indiana) - January 15, 2018

    I'm 25. I've never been married. I have 3 children.

  • The way it was.
    The way it was.
    Women looking for Men/Family - Lorian (North West) - December 23, 2017

    I believe God intended for man to live in the format of which he had choosen untill pure evil set out to destroy this beautiful and pure way of living.

  • looking to start this journey together.
    looking to start this journey together.
    Women looking for Men/Family - Madison (Wisconsin) - December 23, 2017

    Hello I'm interested in the polygamist lifestyle. I'm a mom I have three little ones at home. I am very open upbeat and passionate, I am a caregiver by trade but my heart is always into taking care of people. I'm looking to start this journey with my...