Seeking my place Perryville

Published date: January 3, 2017
  • Location: Cape Giruardo, Perryville, Midwest, United States

Hello,
I'm looking for my forever home. I'm a single mother that is looking to either find a family to be part of or that special someone to start our own. I have been in poly relationships before but nothing serious. I want that to change. I'm very open and friendly person with a more submissive side to her. I want to find that place to settle into and spend the rest of my life. I'm 32 years in age and ready to settle down.


Age: 32

Services for you item:

Move to Top, 1 USD
Make Item Highlighted, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Premium, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Highlighted and Premium with discount, 1 + 1 - 0.50 = 1.5USD, duration 7 days

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally.
  • I am at least 18 years old.
  • I agree to flag as "prohibited" anything hate intended and/or anti-polygamy.
  • I release SoulfulHarmony.com from any liability that may arise from my use of this site.

Related listings

  • Looking for sister wife
    Looking for sister wife
    Women looking for Men/Family - Folkston (South) - April 4, 2017

    I am 57 bi sexual female and husband is 66, straight. We are looking for a bi sexual lady 45-70 that is divorce or widowed looking for a forever home. We are laid back, love classic country and rock. Great food. We live in the country

  • Women looking for Men/Family - - November 28, 2016

  • Hi
    Hi
    Women looking for Men/Family - Holmes (PA) - November 28, 2016

    Hi looking to be part of a family